Pictures
Photosx.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0
Gigs
Videos
Movie.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
PushepPush.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
 
Gigs       
< BackWelcome.html

Sat, 28-Jan-16      

A Smile for Ryan

Odd Mollies, Drogheda

 

Sat, 26-Nov-16



Sat,19-Nov-16



Sat, 29-Oct-16



Fri, 07-Oct-16



Thur, 22-Sept-16



Fri, 26-Aug-16



Thuri, 25-Aug-16



Sun, 31-Jul-16



Sat, 30-Jul-16



Fri, 15-Jul-16




Sun, 10-Jul-16



Sun, 10-Jul-16




Fri, 08-Jul-16





Sat, 02-Jul-16



Sat, 18-Jun-16


Fri, 10-Jun-16



Sun, 5-Jun-16



Sat, 4-Jun-16




Thu, 19-May-16


Fri, 06-May-16



Thu, 05-May-16



Sat, 30-Apr-16





Tue, 26-Apr-16


Sat, 23-Apr-16


Fri,15-Apr-16

Thur, 10-Mar-16


Fri, 12-Feb-16


Fri, 1-Jan-16


Sun, 27-Dec-15


Mon, 14-Dec-15


Fri, 11-Dec-15


Fri, 28-Nov-15


Fri, 20-Nov-15


Wed 18-Nov-15


Fri, 6-Nov-15



Fri, 16-Oct-15

Sun , 4-Oct-15

Sun, 13-Sept-15

Mon, 3-Aug-15

Sun, 2-Aug-15

Fri, 31-Aug-15

Thu, 9-July-15

Fri, 3-July-15

Fri, 26-June-15

Sun, 21-June-15

Sat, 20-June-15

Sun, 31-May-15

Thu, 28-May-15

Sat, 02-May-15

Thu, 30-Apr-15





Thu, 23-Apr-15

Sun, 19-April-15



Fri, 10-Apr-15

Thu, 26-Mar-15

Wed, 25-Mar-15

Wed, 04-Mar-15

Thu, 12-Mar-15

Sun, 22-Feb-15

Sun, 25-Jan-15

Sat, 27-Dec-14

Sun, 21-Dec-14

Fri, 14-Nov-14

Thu, 30-Oct-14

Thu, 25-Sep-14

Sat, 20-Sep-14

Thu, 18-Sep-14

Thu, 11-Sep-14

Thu, 28-Aug-14



Sat, 23-Aug-14

Fri, 01-Aug-14

Mon, 28-Jul-14



Fri, 04-Jul-14

Sat, 14-Jun-14

Fri, 13-Jun-14

Thu, 12-Jun-14

Thu, 29-May-14

Thu, 22-May-14

Fri, 11-Apr-14

Fri, 07-Mar-14



Mon, 03-Mar-14

Thu, 27-Feb-14

Sat, 28-Dec-13



Odd Mollies
Drogheda

Sarsfield's, Drogheda
A Bagfull of Songs with Tom Anderson

The Workmans Club
In Assosiation with Garageland Promotions

The Friday Night Platform 
Glackin’s, Virginia, Cavan

Good Thyme Thursdays
Good Thyme Cafe, Drogheda

Gigs for the Gate
in Association with CloseThe Gate, Drogheda

Good Thyme Thursdays
Good Thyme Cafe, Drogheda

Le Cheile
Street Beat Stage

Fibber MaGees
in Association with Riffscene

McPhails, Drogheda


Irish Maritime Festival, Drogheda
Steampacket Stage

Irish Maritime Festival, Drogheda
Ballast Stage

Maritime Festival Craft Brewing and 
Tasting Experience Drogheda Port


SarsFields, Drogheda
A Tribute to the Beatles with A Bagfull of Songs 
with Tom Anderson

FaceFest
Charleville Castle, Tullamore, Offaly

The Workmans Club
In Assosiation with Garageland Promotions

Carranstown Lodge, Duleek
Summer Festival of Music and Arts

Vantastival Firestone Stage
Beaulieu House, Drogheda

Odd Mollies, Drogheda

Sarsfield's, Drogheda
A Bagfull of Songs with Tom Anderson 

Hard Rock Cafe, Dublin
Hard Rock Rising Finals

MusiBar, Sligo
Simon Foundation Fundraiser Gig

i96
The Conversation Hour with Damian Smyth
EarthFest Ireland
Shalvanstown Organic Farm, Slane, Co. Meath
Jamrocks, Beggys
Fibber MaGees, Dublin
Urban Vibz with Riff Scene Promotions
The Westcourt Hotel, Drogheda	
Borroco Sessions with Chris Brady

Sarsfield's, Drogheda
A Bagfull of Songs with Tom Anderson
Boyles, Slane, Co. Meath
The Purple Sessions with Gerry Hodgers
The Cross, Drogheda
The Fireside Sessions with Brian Heavey
Mc Phail's, Drogheda
with special guests The Starling Army
The Carranstown Lodge, Duleek
The Fireside Sessions with Brian Heavey
Coldcut Club, Clondalkin	
Together FM 
Why Not? Cafe, Drogheda	
Acoustic Set 
Sarsfield's, Drogheda
A Bagful of Songs with Tom Anderson

  
Sarsfield's, Drogheda
LmFm  
Dublin South FM
Le Cheile Festival, Oldcastle
Cottage Festival........Its a secret!
McPhails Summer Festival, Drogheda
McKennas, Monaghan
McPhails, Drogheda
Morningstar Sessions, Tullyallen
Maritime Festival, Drogheda
Maritime Festival, Drogheda
Carranstown Lodge, Duleek
Sin É, Dublin
Vantastival (McPhails GardenStage)
Boyles, Slane 
Gig Review by Ceol Collective



Fibber MaGees, Dublin
Totally PC (Live from CavanTV with Paul Cox)
Watch Here.

Sarsfields, Drogheda
Beggys, Navan
Mc Phail's, Drogheda
King Kong Club, Mercantile, Dublin
Boyles, Slane
Morning Star, Drogheda
Sweeney's Bar, Dublin
McHugh's, Drogheda
The Cross, Drogheda
The Palace, Navan
Beggy's, Navan
Carranstown Lodge, Duleek
The Cross, Drogheda
Beggy's, Navan
WM Cairnes & Sons, Drogheda
Boyle's, Slane
Watch Here.

Tararocks Festival
Sarsfileds, Drogheda
WM Cairnes & Sons, Drogheda
Watch Here.

Boyle's, Slane
Maritime Festival, Drogheda
Maritime Festival, Drogheda
The Palace, Navan
The Palace, Navan
The Palace, Navan
O' Raghallaighs GFC, Drogheda
Sarsfileds, Drogheda
Watch here.

The Palace, Navan
WM Cairnes & Sons, Drogheda
McHugh's, Drogheda


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJvJCPYFOq0https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ud7UHa2vZYhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d507ld88434http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0ufBQEV6Xwshapeimage_18_link_0shapeimage_18_link_1shapeimage_18_link_2shapeimage_18_link_3
 

Thu, 29-Dec-16      

Boyles, Slane, Co. Meath

The Purple Sessions with Gerry Hodgers

 

Thu, 25-Feb-17      

Garageland Album Launch

Tower Records, Dublin

 

Sat, 04-Mar-17      

The Sound House

In Assosiation with Garageland Promotions